Zoom Meditation Class

Zoom

jueves, 29 de julio 2021

Thursdays for  one hour 
5:30 PT, 6:30 MT, 7:30 CT, 8:30 ET

Questions? If interested contacts:

Jeri Prober – jeri.prober@gmail.com

Cynthia Spiegel – gudsew@gmail.com

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87810235796?pw d=RmFFUkd3QklYWDh6NUdnWlJOZWNQZz09